GEORGE PINDAR SCHOOL IS PART OF

Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates and Calendar

2021/22
2021 Autumn Term
  • Tuesday 7 September – Friday 22 October – Autumn Half Term One
  • Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December – Autumn Half Term Two

Please click here for full information about the return to school in September 2021.

2022 Spring Term
  • Wednesday 5 January – Friday 18 February – Spring Half Term One
  • Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April – Spring Half Term Two
2022 Summer Term
  • Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May – Summer Half Term One
  • May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May (school closed)
  • Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July – Summer Half Term Two
Training Days

School is closed to students on the following days during the 2021/22 school year for Training/Professional Development Days:

  • Monday 6 September 2021
  • Friday 26 November 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Tuesday 1 March 2022
  • Monday 25 July 2022

George Pindar School
Moor Lane
Eastfield
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 3LW

(01723) 582194
hello@gps.hlt.academy

George Pindar School will provide a paper copy of the information on the school website if requested. Please contact the school office for copies.